Contact us

 


1- Kuwait:


New line co. For furniture and furnishing w.L.L
Shweikh - Industrial aria-block 99-beside Hampel paints factory.
Tel: 0096524825912 Tel: 0096524825912
Fax: 0096524825912
E-mails:
newlineco@hotmail.com
Administration : feather-kwt-admin@feather-cn.com
Sales : feather-kwt-Sales@feather-cn.com
Purchases: feather-kwt-purchases@feather-cn.com
Accounts : feather-kwt-accounts@feather-cn.com
HR : feather-kwt-hr@feather-cn.com
Contact Person: Mr. Bilal Al-nori


2- Qatar:


Feather co. For furniture and furnishing W.L.L
Salwa Road – Beside Sandouq AlZakat.
P. O. Box: 8441
Mob:0097455709762
Mob:0097455911481
Tel : 00 974 4487 1872
Fax: 00 974 4486 3414
E-mails:
Administration : feather-qtr-admin@feather-cn.com
Sales : feather-qtr-Sales@feather-cn.com
Purchases: feather-qtr-purchases@feather-cn.com
Accounts : feather-qtr-accounts@feather-cn.com
HR : feather-qtr-hr@feather-cn.com
Instagram: feather_qatar
Contact Person: Eng: Ali Yazbik



3- Saudi Arabia:


Mob: 00 966 50 293 9318
Fax:
Emails:
Administration : feather-ksa-admin@feather-cn.com
Sales : feather-ksa-Sales@feather-cn.com
Purchases: feather-ksa-purchases@feather-cn.com
Accounts : feather-ksa-accounts@feather-cn.com
HR : feather-ksa-hr@feather-cn.com

Contact Person: Mr. Firas Rihawi.



4- Dubai:


Feather blankets TR L.L.C
Sharjah-UAE
P.O.Box:38289
Show room: Dubai -Dragon Mart Shop No HAG-05
Store: Sharjah -Industrial No#10 - 4th Ind Road.
Tele Fax:+971 65 620 810
Mob:+971 55 33 22 450
E-mails:
Administration : feather-uae-admin@feather-cn.com
Sales : feather-uae-Sales@feather-cn.com
Purchases: feather-uae-purchases@feather-cn.com
Accounts : feather-uae-accounts@feather-cn.com
HR : feather-uae-hr@feather-cn.com
feather-uae@hotmail.com
Instagram:featherdubai
Contact Person: Eng: Eahab Fostok




China:


NEW LINE HOME TEXTILE CO.,LTD
CHINA BRANCH NANTONG CITY
Tell : 0086513-86800224
Fax : 008651386800054
Mobile : 008613228849339

Emails :
Administration : feather-china-admin@feather-cn.com
Sales : feather-china-Sales@feather-cn.com
Purchases: feather-china-purchases@feather-cn.com
Accounts : feather-china-accounts@feather-cn.com
HR : feather-china-hr@feather-cn.com
rahem1_china@hotmail.com
Info@feather-cn.com
Contact Person: Mr. AbdullRahim Al-Hariri




email address:
Homepage:
URL:
Comment:

*:
*:
*:
To Depart*:
*:
*:
:
Max filesize: 1048576 bytes
 =  Enter operation result




    All Rights Reserved 2014 - Design by Al GAS